

NAIROBI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Where Comorrow Begins

FEE STRUCTURE 2024/2025

KINDERGARTEN

CLASS	TERM 1	TERM 2	TERM 3
Playgroup	184,000	184,000	184,000
KG 1	202,000	202,000	202,000
KG 2	208,000	208,000	208,000
Year 1	220,000	220,000	220,000
Admission Fee	One-off	: 25,000	

PREPARATORY

CLASS		TERM 1	TERM 2	TERM 3
Year 2		240,000	240,000	240,000
Year 3		245,000	245,000	245,000
Year 4		262,000	262,000	262,000
Year 5		268,000	268,000	268,000
Year 6		279,000	279,000	279,000
Admission Fee	One-off: 25,000			
Caution Fee		One-off	: 20,000	

MIDDLE SCHOOL

CLASS	TERM 1	TERM 2	TERM 3
Year 7	319,000	319,000	319,000
Year 8	351,000	351,000	351,000
Year 9	360,000	360,000	360,000
Admission Fee	One-off: 25,000		
Caution Fee	One-off: 40,000		



NAIROBI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Where Comorrow Begins

FEE STRUCTURE 2024/2025

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

CLASS		TERM 1	TERM 2	TERM 3
Year 10		372,000	372,000	372,000
Year 11		563,000	563,000	NIL
Admission Fee	One-off: 25,000			
Caution Fee	One-off: 40,000			

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

CLASS		TERM 1	TERM 2	TERM 3
Year 12		570,000	570,000	NIL
Year 13		570,000	570,000	NIL
Admission Fee	One-off: 25,000			
Caution Fee	One-off: 40,000			

BOARDING FEES

		TERM 1	TERM 2	TERM 3
Full-time Boarding		250,000	250,000	250,000
Weekly Boarding		225,000	225,000	225,000
Admission Fee	One-off: 10,000			
Caution Fee	One-off: 25,000			
Medical Insurance Cover	Yearly: 7,000			



NAIROBI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Where Comorrow Begins

FEE STRUCTURE 2024/2025

TRANSPORT PER TERM

ZONE		1 WAY	2 WAY
Zone A		32,000	51,000
Zone B		34,000	54,000
Zone C		36,000	58,000
Zone D		40,000	64,000
Zone E		52,000	78,000
Zone F		56,000	84,000

TRANSPORT ZONES

Zone A	Muthangari, Gitanga Rd, Rhapta Rd, Methodist, Amboseli, Kianda, Valley Arcade, Riverside Drive, Njubi Rd and Convent Drive		
Zone B	Kilimani, Kileleshwa, Jamhuri, Riara, Brookside, Ngong Rd, Loresho, Chaka Rd, Menelik and Lantana Rd		
Zone C	Milimani, State House, Ngummo, Mbagathi, Parklands, Loresho, Highridge, Spring Valley, Dennis Pritt, Mountain View, City Park and Visa Oshwal Primary		
Zone D	Madaraka, Upper Hill, Nairobi West, South B, South C, Forest Road and Ngara		
Zone E	Muthaiga, Gigiri, Lower Kabete, Karen, Langata and Runda		
Zone F	Ridgeways, Garden Estate, Fedha Estate, Embakasi and Buruburu		